Contacts and Directions

Michigan Arc Products Location

Headquarters Address:
Michigan Arc Products
2040 Austin Drive
Troy Michigan 48083

Phone: (248) 740-8066
Fax: (248) 740-8067

Sales Department: sales@micharc.com
Service Department: service@micharc.com

USA REGIONAL SALES

Co-CEOs - Accounting and Human Resources
Colleen Marsh
(248) 740-8066
cmarsh@micharc.com
Cathy Connors
(248) 740-8066
cconnors@micharc.com
President
James M. Colosimo
(248) 740-8066 Ext. 312
Cell: (248) 761-1316
jmcolosimo@micharc.com
General Manager, Weld Wire, Purchasing and Sales support
Liz Crawford
(248) 740-8066 Ext. 319
lcrawford@micharc.com

USA LOCAL SALES AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Region Map
Regions: IN, IL, MO & Western MI
Technical Sales Manager
Gary Baum
Cell: (517) 775-5880
gbaum@micharc.com
Regions: Southeast MI & OH
Bob Tedrick
Office: (248) 740-8066 Ext. 310
Cell: (248) 219-3936
btedrick@micharc.com
Regions: Southeast – KY, TN, NC, SC, AL, MS, & GA
Chris Yi
Phone: (678) 640-4364
cyi@micharc.com

All other regions, please contact our Troy, MI office directly for assistance.


MAP Canada
325 Healey Road, Unit 1 Bolton, Ontario Canada L7E 5C1
Phone: (905) 951-2788 Fax: (905) 951-6256

General Manager
Hal Gaber
hgaber@mapcanadaltd.com
Operations Manager
Justin Baker
jbaker@mapcanadaltd.com
Sales
Glenn Wilson
gwilson@mapcanadaltd.com

Wire – Automation – Robot Integration – Equipment – Service